Posted in Writing Inspiration

Motivational Writing Poster Goodies

So I’m a Doctor Who fan and a writer, which is why I’m totally loving this quote print from Chickalookate’s Etsy page. If you’re a fan of either, I suggest that you check it out. And before you ask, no I’m not affiliated with her. I just thought her print was pretty awesome. I ran across it while I was doing some *ahem* research *ahem* on Pinterest.

*points to Pinterest link* You probably don’t need another distraction but that’s a link to my Pinterest page, if you want to follow me. I post a lot of things that have to do with my current projects and activities like:

  • writing
  • motivation and tips for working at home
  • moving to a new home/new homeowner tips and designs/small home tips
  • crafting
  • my stories

All right, everyone! Back to the word mines! *cracks whip* *closes Pinterest tab*

Love, Joy

Author:

I'm Jocelyn DeVore - writer, reader, student for life, daughter, friend, artist, nerd, movie lover, avid coffee drinker, obsessive reader, and girl.

Leave a Reply

