Posted in Writing Resources

Wednesday Resource: Common Errors in English Usage

business-1799_640

 

Good evening everyone! Sorry to post so late. I’m trying to flesh out my writing and freelance schedule after getting a job at a local fabric store (yay, discounts!).

Today, I’ve got a great resource for you. I know that when I’m working at a place like a coffee shop, I don’t want to carry a dictionary, thesaurus, and an English usage dictionary with me. That’s what the internet is for, right?

I’m sure that you have your favorite dictionary/thesaurus website. In addition to that, why not bookmark this Common Errors in English Usage site. It is a wealth of knowledge. Everything is alphabetized, and you can click on the topic to expand on it.

All righty everyone! My brain feels like it is going to explode with fabric, notions, and other crafty objects. So I’m going to go snuggle with a cup of tea and a book to calm down my brain.

Have a wonderful Wednesday!

 

Love, Joy

Author:

I'm Jocelyn DeVore - writer, reader, student for life, daughter, friend, artist, nerd, movie lover, avid coffee drinker, obsessive reader, and girl.

Leave a Reply

