Posted in Writing Contest

Tonight is the Night!

All righty everyone! I’ve been busy reading entries (in addition to twenty million things) but you know what? I will always make time to read more entries! Send in your 1000-ish word Mish-Mash for a chance to win a bunch of writer-y goodies including your own personalized writing buddy! Send submissions to writersfps@gmail.com. More details here.

I’m so excited to read what you’ve come up with! I can feel the creativity flowing from you as we speak! Is that creepy? That wasn’t creepy was it?

Anyway, I’ll let you know who the winner is in a week!  Good luck everyone!

Love, Joy

Author:

I'm Jocelyn DeVore - writer, reader, student for life, daughter, friend, artist, nerd, movie lover, avid coffee drinker, obsessive reader, and girl.

2 thoughts on “Tonight is the Night!

  1. I was just wondering if links to the different entries would be posted? (I don’t have a blog, personally, so that wouldn’t be possible for mine (unless I provided a google drive link)), but I’d be interested in reading other submissions.

    1. All of the entries that got turned in were in the body of e-mails. If you would like to post it somewhere (your own personal site or blog) I would be happy to post a link once I announce the winner. The same holds true for any of the other submitters. We had some interesting submissions. 🙂 When I e-mail everyone back about our decision, I will send that option to them as well.

      ~ Joy

Leave a Reply

